top of page

There are seven main chakras in our body and 108 channels.

Chakras exists along the spinal cord all the way from the coccyx(tailbone) to atlas; it is believed that they correspond to the nerve plexuses.

Each of them accumulates, transfers and revives certain types of energy.

Chakra controls our consciousness and each of them is responsible for its own aspects of life.

Chakras are responsible for the spiritual and physical conditions of a person, their character, fate, happiness and life goals.


❤️ First Root Chakra (Muladhara)

Responsible for the large intestine in our body. Its color is red (the color of life, strength, courage). Located at the base of the spine. Responsible for survival, physical health and is blocked by fear.


Stones: fire agate, tiger’s eye, hematite


🧡 Second Sacred Chakra (Swadhisthana)

Regulates the kidneys and genitourinary system. Its color is orange (emotions, happiness). Located in the stomach, just below the navel. Responsible for pleasure, sexuality and can be blocked by guilt gluttony.


Stones: citrine, carnelian, silver rutilated quartz


💛 Third Solar Plexus Chakra (Manipura)

Responsible for the stomach, small intestine, liver and spleen. Its color is yellow (lightness, carelessness). Located in the solar plexus. Responsible for the will, self-confidence, success in business and can be blocked by feelings of shame.


Stones: yellow citrine, chrysoberyl, golden rutilated quartz


💚 Fourth Heart Chakra (Anahata)

Supplies energy to vital organs - heart and lungs. Its color is green (love). Located in the chest. Responsible for emotions and feelings of love and can be blocked by feelings of sadness.


Stones: malachite, emerald, pink quartz


💙 Fifth Throat Chakra (Vishuddha)

Responsible for the throat. Its color is blue (creativity, self-expression). Located in the neck. Responsible for uniqueness, truth, a sense of responsibility and can be blocked by lies and self-deception.


Stones: turquoise, aquamarine, azurite


🧿 Sixth Third Eye Chakra (Ajna)

Within the body, it directs the brain. Its color is dark deep blue (wisdom). Located in the nose bridge. Responsible for intuition, thinking, mind and memory. Can be blocked by illusions.


Stones: lapis lazuli, amethyst, purple fluorite


💜 Seventh Crown Chakra (Sahasrara)

The most potent energy center in the chakra system. Located at the crown of the head. Its color is purple (cosmos, higher matter). Responsible for pure cosmic energy, higher brain functions and can be blocked by earthly and material attachment.


Stones: diamond, clear quartz, gold

bottom of page